• RossSmith
    Hey,

i'm interested in building a website. i'm a beginner and
    i don't have any experience in coding.
    i heard about free website builders but i don't know anything about it.
    it would be great if you guys could help me and tell me about different free website builders.
  • Alex Whitaker
    There are many website development tools you can use to build a site. Check out the following:-

Desktop WYSIWYG editors
    1. CoffeeCup
    2. Page Breeze
    3. Kompozer

Software you can install
    1. Concrete5
    2. WordPress

These are set up so you do not have to have any coding experience and there are tons of tutorials on how to use them as well.

Also you can refer to similar question answered by Syamraj K. Here is the link http://forum.hello.co/discussion/comment/418
  • Eric Clifford
    Hi @RossSmith,

1. Wix-If you’re looking for easy-to-use and at the same time advanced drag&drop website editor, huge collection of professional looking websites templates and lots of templates categories to choose from.
    2. Weebly-exists for a pretty long time on website builders market and knows what to offer its users.
    3. Site123-the easiest, the simplest and the fastest website builder. It will allow you to create a free SEO friendly website on subdomain.
    4. Wordpress
    5. Blogger

I hope it helps.
  • Alyssa
    Hi Ross,

Here are a few:

WordPress
    SquareSpace
    Wix
    Weebly
    Jimdo
    Pixpa
    Virb
    Blogger
  • Olivia